Fit4Kids’ Response and Resources

As we all adjust to the impact of COVID-19 on our lives, work, education, and lives, Fit4Kids strives to continue to be a strong resource for kids and families and promote health and wellness during this difficult time.  We are here for you so please let us know how we can help!

EDUCATIONAL RESOURCES FOR KIDS AND FAMILIES

HOW TO CONNECT WITH US

Video from Fit4Kids CEO, Mary Dunne Stewart – November 2020

Programs

  • General Questions and Wellness Integration – Katie Daniel at krm@grfit4kids.org
  • Gardens – Nan Pena at nan@grfit4kids.org
  • Game On, Girl! – Sam Clavel at Sam@grfit4kids.org
  • Safe Routes to School – Tara FitzPatrick at Tara@grfit4kids.org
  • – Policy/Coalition for Healthy Children – Justine Blincoe at Justine@grfit4kids.og

Other

  • General Fit4Kids Questions –  Mary Dunne Stewart (CEO) at Mary@grfit4kids.org
  • Fundraising and Events – Leigh Busby at Leigh@grfit4kids.org

By Phone – (804) 307-9161

Social Media

LEARN MORE ABOUT FIT4KIDS RESPONSE HERE

SUPPORT FIT4KIDS

As we strive to support kids and families virtually through this crisis, we hope you’ll consider making a contribution to our work.  With your help, we can ensure over 10,000 children in our region are engaged in educational opportunities promoting active, healthy lifestyles!

  • $0.00
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.